top of page

Welcome to GeorgiaPeach Rabbitry's New Webstie & Blog!


50 % ​SLXLM

Welcome! I am super excited to launch our new website! While I am still working out the kinks, I hope to be able to serve all aspects of rabbit raising through our blog. Here, you will find information, tips, and tricks about husbandry, management, and exhibition. About myself, I have been raising and showing Mini Lops exclusively since 2011. While I have dabbled in other breeds to better understand them and gain experience for a registrar/ judging license, the Mini Lop has had my heart. We are happy to have raised (and sold!) multiple BOB, BOS, BOV, BOSV, RIS, and BIS homebreds and continue to strive to reach that level of excellence every time on the showtable. Beyond the showroom, I am working towards obtaining my teaching degree and help with working my family's small business. It is a busy life, but rabbits are certainly one of the best parts of my day =) Again, I appreciate everyone for checking out our new blog and look forward to creating a helpful and resourseful blog of information! If you have any questions or concerns, please email through our facebook buisness account! Thank you!

-Peach


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2018-2011 Georgia Peach Rabbitry. All Rights Reserved

bottom of page